Edition 17 - 17/01/2018

January 17, 2018

In one of the earliest-in-the-morning uploads for Abstract Paradigms we take a look at some incredible local talent with shows coming up soon, an expat who made a return for Make It Up Club's anniversary, and a colossal gig guide for this weekend. Grab your coffee and headphones.

This week's tracklist:
Kandere - BB Goy [Self-released, 2017]
Timothy Evans - III [Sabbatical, 2014]
Erin K Taylor - liquidrocks [Works For Loudspeakers, 2016]
Scumwitch - Solomon [Self-released, 2017]
Sound of the Mountain - Side A (Amplified Clarinet and Amplified Trumpet) [Mystery and Wonder, 2017]
Ludodowwn - Cheer [Self-released, 2017]